STAFF DIRECTORY

All staff phone extensions can be reached by calling the Y's main phone number at 541-686-9622.

ADMINISTRATION

Julie Grossman
Executive Director
julie@eugeneymca.org / x231

 

Kari Porter
Senior Director of Programing
kari@eugeneymca.org / x204

 

Martha Bye
Human Resources Director
martha@eugeneymca.org / x230

 

Lisa MacMaster
Senior Director of Philanthropy
lmacmaster@eugeneymca.org / x205

 

Jeff Oliver
Director of Communications & Operations
jeff@eugeneymca.org / x234

 

Dave Perez
Capital Projects Director
dave@eugeneymca.org / x224

 

MEMBERSHIP

Rich Palmieri
Membership Director
rich@eugeneymca.org / x226

 

Colleen Glick
Billing Coordinator
colleen@eugeneymca.org / x235

 

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Kimberly Miller
Health & Wellness Director
kimberly@eugeneymca.org / x223

 

Brynne Blevins Andrus
Group Fitness Coordinator
brynne@eugeneymca.org / x223

 

AQUATICS

Sabrina Hershey-Black
Aquatics Director
sabrina@eugeneymca.org / x227

 

Aquatics Center Office / x219

 

FACILITIES

Terry Cook
Housekeeping Director
terry@eugeneymca.org / x209

 

Jerry Geaney
Facilities Director
jerry@eugeneymca.org / x233

 

CHILDCARE & SUMMER CAMPS

Holly Kriz-Anderson
Youth Development Director
holly@eugeneymca.org / x229

 

Brittany Mora
Playcare Director
brittany@eugeneymca.org / x213

 

YOUTH SPORTS

Robbie Petetit
Youth Sports Director
robbie@eugeneymca.org / x305

 

Ryen Shyer
Creswell Sports Coordinator
ryen@eugeneymca.org / x232

 

Pam Townsend
Youth Sports Coordinator
pam@eugeneymca.org / x225

 

Jana West
Weekend Supervisor & Referees
jana@eugeneymca.org / x232
Referee Cell Phone: 541-521-7162

 

REACH & RISE MENTORING PROGRAM

Rachel Cazavilan
Reach & Rise Program Director
rcazavilan@eugeneymca.org / x206

 

TENNIS

Darryl Wisner
Tennis Director
darryl@eugeneymca.org / x220

Tennis Center Office / x220 or 541-683-3410